Board of Trustees and Staff

Board of Trustees

President, Shaun Yu, WDPR

Treasuer, Allyn Conway, ACG, Inc.

Secretary, Lyric Rillera, The Write Place

Past President, Shaunn Baker, WorldStage Media

Kathleen Hartshorn, Physis Films

Keith Klein,  City of Dayton

Karri O’Reilly, Filmmaker

Jeff Senney, Pickrel, Schaeffer and Ebeling

Frank Steele, SteeleTech Productions

David Temmesfeld, Freelance Filmmaker


 Executive Director
Lisa Grigsby



Advisory Council

With the FilmDayton Advisory Council, we’re striving to continue to be responsive to the community. Our Council members represent us in the region to help strengthen our reach and grow our resources. Council members bring us feedback from the greater community and share ideas and opportunities for growth. The Advisory Council members share their varied backgrounds and experiences to help FilmDayton remain relevant and in service to multiple constituent areas.

Mr. Bryan Bucklew,
Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association

Mr. Steven Bognar,

Ms. Selena Burks,

Dr. Linda Caron,
Wright State University

Ms. Neenah Ellis,

Mr. Ryan Levin,
Levin Service Company

Ms. Idotha “Bootsie” Neal,
Wright Dunbar, Inc.

Mrs. Barbara O’Hara,
Community Leader

Ms. Julia Reichert,

Mr. Ron Rollins
Dayton Daily News

Mr. Chris Schutte,
Greater Springfield CVB

Mr. tt Stern-Enzi,
Film Critic

Mr. Michael Webber,
Mainsail Production Services